New Music,  Premiere

Lady Gaga & Tony Bennett’s New ‘Cheek to Cheek’ Cut, ‘I Can’t Give You Anything But Love’!

Following the release of “Anything Goes” last month, Lady Gaga and Tony Bennett have decided to reveal the official artwork and tracklist for their collaborative jazz album Cheek To Cheek! The 16-track set, which is due out on September 23 via Sony Music Entertainment, will feature renditions of classic songs such as “It Don’t Mean a Thing (If It Ain’t Got That Swing)” and “Sophisticated Lady.” Here we have the duo’s latest offering, “I Can’t Give You Anything But Love,” which they shared alongside the pre-order of the record. It’s a sweet rendition of the song, originally performed by Adelaide Halland, and Gaga‘s voice truly shines. Listen below and sound off in the comments!

Pre-order Lady Gaga and Tony Bennett’s new album Cheek To Cheek on iTunes NOW!

1. Anything Goes
2. Cheek to Cheek
3. Don’t Wait Too Long
4. I Can’t Give You Anything But Love
5. Nature Boy
6. Goody Goody
7. Ev’ry Time We Say Goodbye
8. Firefly
9. I Won’t Dance
10. They All Laughed
11. Lush Life
12. Sophisticated Lady
13. Let’s Face The Music and Dance
14. But Beautiful
15. It Don’t Mean A Thing (If It Ain’t Got That Swing)
16. Bang Bang (My Baby Shot Me Down) [Live from Jazz at Lincoln Center]

 photo cheektocheek_zpsbddd4f5a.png

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *