New Music,  Premiere

Alex & Sierra Share New Song ‘Little Do You Know’ + Reveal ‘It’s About Us’ Cover & Tracklist!

After unleashing their debut single “Scarecrow” back in May, Alex & Sierra reveal the official cover and tracklisting for their upcoming LP titled It’s About Us. The winners of the third and final season of The X Factor USA will release the 13-track set on October 7 via Syco and Columbia Records. Alongside the pre-order of the album, the duo have also released their brand-new track, “Little Do You Know,” as the first iTunes countdown single. The song is a delicate and beautiful piano-led ballad about a troubling moment in their relationship. Sierra‘s voice sounds heavenly on the soft number, she absolutely sells it for me. I’m glad these two were able to stick to their esthetic because its really shining through in these songs. What do you guys think?

Pre-order Alex & Sierra’s debut album It’s About Us on iTunes NOW!

1. Scarecrow
2. Give Me Something
3. Bumper Cars
4. Almost Home
5. Here We Go
6. It’s About Us
7. Little Do You Know
8. Cheating
9. Just Kids
10. I Love You
11. Broken Frame
12. Back to You
13. All for You

 photo alexsierra_zps1a8dbaba.png


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *