ExclusiveNew Releases

Foxes: ‘Glorious’ Full Stream + Album Giveaway!

Today marks the official release of Glorious, the debut album from London’s breakout star Foxes! After scoring a certified Top 10 hit in the U.S. with her Zedd-assisted single “Clarity,” the 25-year-old singer-songwriter has been keeping busy in her native country earning herself three Top 15 UK singles, and now, she finally unleashes Glorious stateside. The record, which features the hit track “Youth,” “Let Go For Tonight” and “Holding Onto Heaven“, is a thrilling and polished offering packed with big-vocal dance-pop and soaring ballads that perfectly showcase her serious pipes. It’s been a long time coming, but Foxes has crafted a cohesive, near-perfect album that remains familiar and innovate all at once. Hitting the nail on the head, this album is very much a glorious experience. In celebration of the release we are giving away 3 copies of Glorious. Find out how to enter below – Good Luck!

How To Enter: (U.S Only!!)
Leave a comment below with your full name, email address, and favorite song from the album.
Follow me and tweet: Let go for tonight baby, who needs sleep tonight? @Jon_ALi #Glorious http://bit.ly/1v1FVGf

BUY Foxes debut album Glorious on iTunes NOW!

 photo foxesag1_zpsce32c6c7.png



  1. Taylor Morse
    ‘Glorious’ because it’s just that.

  2. Steven Crawford
    “Night Glo” because the vocals are flawless 🙂

  3. Bryan Kozlowski
    Let Go For Tonight

  4. Christopher Ras
    Youth because of its theme and her voice.

  5. Talking to Ghosts because of the lyrics and production.

  6. Count the Saints is my favorite because of the emotion in her voice & the lyrics.

  7. krista kurisaki
    shaking heads!

    foxes is amazing! (:

  8. Derrick Baldwin Reyes
    “Shaking Heads” is flawless. Can’t stop vibin’ 😀

  9. Adam Pluskowski
    “Night Owls Early Birds” it’s such a fun song to belt out!

  10. Damien Jackson
    “Youth” because for me it was thé song that set her apart from her collaboration with Zedd. It was thé first time that I heard her on her own and thé first time that I was like “wow, she is a superstar in her own right. I think I like her”

  11. Amanda Askew
    Favorite track is “Youth”

  12. TYLER
    “Night Owls Early Birds” is my favvvv! Always gives me that extra boost to werk it out at the gym:)

  13. My favorite track is youth! its sooooo good! gets me dancing!

Leave a Reply