Robin Thicke: ‘Paula’ Official Cover & Tracklist!

With two weeks left to go until July 1, Robin Thicke has unveiled the official cover and tracklisting for his seventh studio album titled Paula. The follow-up to last year’s chart-topper Blurred Lines is dedicated to his estranged wife, actress Paula Patton. The couple, who have been married for nine years and have a four-year-old son together, announced their separation in February, and Robin has been trying for months to mend their relationship. All 14 tracks were written and produced by Robin himself with titles inspired by his wife including “You’re My Fantasy,” “Forever Love,” and the lead single “Get Her Back,” which he debuted in May during the 2014 Billboard Music Awards. You gotta admire his efforts. If an entire album doesn’t get her back then I’m pretty sure nothing will. What do you guys think?

BUY Robin Thicke’s latest single “Get Her Back” on iTunes NOW!

1. You’re My Fantasy
2. Get Her Back
3. Still Madly Crazy
4. Lock the Door
5. Whatever I Want
6. Living in New York City
7. Love Can Grow Back
8. Black Tar Cloud
9. Too Little Too Late
10. Tippy Toes
11. Something Bad
12. The Opposite of Me
13. Time of Your Life
14. Forever Love


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *