New Music,  Premiere

Ed Sheeran Shares New ‘X’ Tracks – Stream Them All Here!

Are you ready to hear a lot more from Ed Sheeran‘s upcoming sophomore album x (‘Multiply‘)? Your answer should be, YES! With lead single “Sing” still sitting pretty at #16 on the Billboard Hot 100, the 23-year-old British singer-songwriter is wasting no time promoting his latest offering by sharing new tracks from the set everyday until its official release date on June 23 via Atlantic Records. Here we have “Afire Love“, “Bloodstream“, “Thinking Out Loud“, “The Man“, “Photograph”, and Deluxe Edition bonus tracks “Shirtsleeves” and “Even My Dad Does Sometimes“. Seven stellar numbers that perfectly showcase Sheeran‘s new blend of R&B, heartbreak and traditional acoustic guitar pop-rock with effortless melodies. If you weren’t necessarily sold on Sheeran before then I’m pretty sure Multiply is about to change all of that – It’s almost impossible to find any flaws in any of these. I’m ready for more!!

Pre-order Ed Sheeran’s sophomore album x (Deluxe Edition) on iTunes NOW!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *