Lana Del Rey Reveals Official Cover & Tracklist for ‘Ultraviolence’!

Following the premiere of her rather dull video for lead single “West Coast,” Lana Del Rey reveals the official artwork and tracklist for her new album Ultraviolence. Featuring production from Jeff Bhasker, Dan Auerbach, and Rick Nowels, the record, which hits stores on June 16 via Interscope Records, will feature 11 tracks on the standard edition while the deluxe edition will come packed with three extra bonus tracks. If you’re a true fan of Lana‘s, then you already know the new artwork is pretty consistent with her two previous covers, which featured her staring into the camera with the title depicted in bold typeface across the bottom. It’s the simple, but effective approach and I love it. What do you guys think?

BUY Lana Del Rey’s new single “West Coast” on iTunes NOW!

1. Cruel World
2. Ultraviolence
3. Shades of Cool
4. Brooklyn Baby
5. West Coast
6. Sad Girl
7. Pretty When You Cry
8. Money Power Glory
9. Fucked My Way Up to the Top
10. Old Money
11. The Other Woman

Deluxe Edition:
12. Black Beauty
13. Guns and Roses
14. Florida Kilos


Leave a Reply to Joey Cancel reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *