Music Videos,  New Music,  Premiere

Lily Allen Reveals ‘Sheezus’ Cover & Tracklist + Premieres ‘Our Time’ Music Video!

Lily Allen has finally announced that she will be releasing her upcoming third studio album entitled Sheezus on May 6 via Warner Bros. Records! In addition, the 28-year-old British pop singer has revealed the official artwork and tracklist for the 12-track set and premiered the music video for new song “Our Time.” The song is chilled-out electro pop ballad accompanied by a fun visual that involves Lily donning multiple wigs as she plays various characters during a wild night out in London. The catchy late-night number is equally as entertaining as the video, directed by Christopher Sweeney. The rest of Sheezus finds Lily re-teaming with her long-time collaborator Greg Kurstin on the majority of the tracks except for on the title track, which was produced by DJ Dahi, and “Air Balloon,” which was produced by Shellback. Check out the “Our Time” video and Sheezus tracklist below! What do you guys think?

Pre-order Lily Allen’s third studio album Sheezus on iTunes and receive “Our Time” NOW!

1. Sheezus
2. L8 CMMR
3. Air Balloon
4. Our Time
5. Insincerely Yours
6. Take My Place
7. As Long As I Got You
8. Close Your Eyes
9. URL Badman
10. Silver Spoon
11. Life For Me
12. Hard Out Here

Bonus Track Version:
13. Wind Your Neck In
14. Who Do You Love?
15. Miserable Without Your Love
16. Holding On To Nothing
17. Somewhere Only We Know

Pre-order Lily Allen’s third studio album Sheezus (Bonus Track Version) on iTunes NOW!


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *