Kelis Reveals Official ‘FOOD’ Cover & Tracklist!

Just one month after announcing her official return, Kelis returns to satisfy her hungry fans by serving up the official artwork and tracklisting for her upcoming album Food! Due out on April 22 via independent label Ninja Tune, her first album in four years will feature 13 tracks including buzz single “Jerk Ribs” and rumored lead single “Rumble.” It was produced entirely by Dave Sitek from TV On The Radio, and is being billed as a “soul record that’s as raw and alternative as it is classic.” I’m already foaming at the mouth – I can’t wait!!

Pre-order Kelis’ sixth studio album FOOD and receive “Jerk Ribs” immediately on iTunes NOW!

1. Jerk Ribs
2. Breakfast
3. Forever Be
4. Floyd
5. Runner
6. Hooch
7. Cobbler
8. Bless The Telephone
9. Fish Fry
10. Change
11. Rumble
12. Biscuits ‘n’ Gravy
13. Dreamer


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *