BBC Sound of 2014 Winner Sam Smith Reveals ‘In The Lonely Hour’ Tracklist!

Fresh off winning the BBC Sound of 2014 poll, Sam Smith reveals the official cover art and tacklist for his upcoming debut album In The Lonely Hour. The album, scheduled for release on May 26 via Capitol Records, will feature previous single “Lay Me Down” and include current single “Money On My Mind“. 2014 is already off to an amazing start for the British singer – I called it from the beginning! Watch the album trailer and see the tracklist below.

1. Money On My Mind
2. Good Thing
3. Stay With Me
4. Leave Your Lover
5. I’m Not The Only One
6. I’ve Told You Now
7. Like I Can
8. Life Support
9. Not In That Way
10. Lay Me Down


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *