New Music,  New Releases

Justin Bieber: ‘Journals’ The 5 Unreleased Tracks!

Justin Bieber completes his Journals compilation with five brand-new songs! In addition to his #MusicMondays collaborations with R. Kelly and Chance the Rapper, the 19-year-old singer has enlisted Big Sean (“Memphis”), Future (“What’s Hatnin’”), Drake (who penned “One Life”), and Lil Wayne (“Backpack“) to complete his 15-track collection, which includes all the #MusicMondays tracks we’ve already heard. That’s not all though, in addition you can download a sixth new song titled “Flatline” for free exclusively through iTunes. Stream all the tracks below and be sure to pick up the compilation on iTunes now – It will only be available until January 9, 2014. Merry Christmas!

BUY Justin Beiber’s brand-new Journals compilation on iTunes NOW!


  • dave

    “It will only be available until January 9, 2014.”
    I bet on January 9 he will say: Due to popular demand, the album will stay available on iTunes. This is just for public relations.

  • Janus

    I honestly 100% LOVE this album. It feels totally different yet an organic progression in his music. I’m in love with nearly every song on the album. Not too bubbly pop like we’re used to with Justin. Feels more moody and mature. My favourites so far are: all that matters, all bad, bad day, and backpack. It’s interesting that he’s not promoting this too much… and the idea that this will be taken off of iTunes on Jan 9th makes me think he might have even more new music around the corner that he’ll want to promote more.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *