Lea Michele: ‘Cannonball’ Premiere + ‘Louder’ Official Cover!

After becoming a household name thanks to Broadway and Glee, Lea Michele is finally preparing the release of her debut album titled Louder. The 27-year-old entertainer took to her Instagram and Twitter today (December 9) to reveal the tracklist and the official cover for the album, which is scheduled for release early next year via Columbia Records. Louder will be preceded by the lead single “Cannonball,” written by hit-maker Sia Furler. A piano driven power ballad with a big chorus and a hard-hitting clappy beat that suits Lea‘s voice perfectly. It sounds a little like a Celine Dion song but that’s not necessarily a bad thing considering the demographic she reaches. Give “Cannonball” a spin and catch the Louder tracklist below. What do you guys think?

Pre-order Louder (Deluxe Version) on iTunes now and get “Cannonball” immediately!

1. Cannonball
2. On My Way
3. Burn With You
4. Battlefield
5. You’re Mine
6. Thousand Needles
7. Louder
8. Cue The Rain
9. Don’t Let Go
10. Empty Handed
11. If You Say So

Deluxe Version (Bonus Tracks):
12. What Is Love?
13. Gone Tonight
14. Bells


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *