New Music,  Premiere

Justin Bieber: Prepares ‘Journals’ & Premieres ‘Confident’

After weeks of new music, Justin Bieber wraps up his #MusicMondays series with the premiere of “Confident” featuring Chance the Rapper. The track is the 10th and final track from his series, where he has been releasing a new song every Monday for the past 10 weeks leading up to the release of his Believe movie in December. “Confident” is a bouncy banger about his infatuation with a girl who knows her way around the bedroom. It definitely is one of the more immediate numbers we’ve heard from the set – I’m feeling it. That’s not all though, Biebs has one more surprise for his fans. The 19-year-old singer has announced that he will be releasing his #MusicMondays tracks as part of a new compilation titled Journals. The 15-track album will include all the songs we’ve heard already plus 5 brand-new numbers featuring Lil Wayne, Future, Big Sean, and Diplo, who produced “Memphis.” The compilation will only be available on iTunes beginning December 16 until January 2, 2014. This whole idea has been kind of major – Props Bieber!

BUY Justin Bieber’s final Music Mondays track “Confident” featuring Chance the Rapper on iTunes NOW!

1. Heartbreaker
2. All That Matters
3. Hold Tight
4. Recovery
5. Bad Day
6. All Bad
7. PYD (feat. R. Kelly)
8. Roller Coaster
9. Change Me
10. Confident (feat. Chance The Rapper)
11. One Life
12. Backpack (feat. Lil Wayne)
13. What’s Hatnin’ (feat. Future)
14. Swap It Out
15. Memphis (feat. Big Sean)


Leave a Reply to DJ Cancel reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *