New Music

Jonas Brothers: ‘Live’ – Their Final Five Songs!

Nearly a month after announcing that they have officially split up as a band, the Jonas Brothers have kept to their word and released their final songs together. The brothers – Joe, Kevin, and Nick – unveiled five brand-new songs as a digital download to their Team Jonas fan club members on Tuesday (November 26) along with 10 live tracks from their Summer 2013 tour. The new tracks, “Found,” “What Do I Mean to You,” “Neon,” “Wedding Bells” and “The World,” were all meant to be for their fifth studio album, V, which now, of course, will no longer see the light of day. Its a bittersweet feeling listening to new music from the boys because it actually sounds like their best work yet. The songs are sleek, mature, and surprisingly diverse – they could’ve led to a major shift in their careers. No point in dwelling on what could have been though. Listen to the Jonas Brothers’ remaining V tracks after the jump!

Download the tracks by signing up for Team Jonas at their official website right now!


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *