Britney Spears: ‘Britney Jean’ Official Tracklist!

The tracklist for Britney Jean, the upcoming eighth studio album by Pop princess Britney Spears has arrived. The 31-year-old singer took to her Twitter account last night (November 12) to reveal every song on the deluxe edition. Featuring dance hit “Work Bitch” and second single “Perfume,” the album will include collaborations with will.i.am (executive producer), T.I., and Brit‘s younger sister Jamie Lynn Spears, while production and writing credits will include William Orbit, Sia, Katy Perry, Richard Vission, Diplo, and Afrojack. Look out for Britney Jean when it hits stores on December 3 via RCA Records!

Pre-order the upcoming eigth studio album from the legendary Miss Britney Spears on iTunes NOW!

1. Alien 3:56
2. Work Bitch 4:07
3. Perfume 3:59
4. It Should Be Easy (feat. will.i.am) 3:26
5. Tik Tik Boom (feat. T.I.) 2:57
6. Body Ache 3:25
7. Til It’s Gone 3:42
8. Passenger 3:40
9. Chillin’ With You (feat. Jamie Lynn) 3:38
10. Don’t Cry 3:14

Deluxe Edition:
11. Brightest Morning Star 2:59
12. Hold On Tight 3:27
13. Now That I Found You 4:16
14. Perfume (The Dreaming Mix) 4:02


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *