New Music,  Premiere

‘The Hunger Games: Catching Fire’ Soundtrack – Full Stream!

The upcoming soundtrack to The Hunger Games: Catching Fire isn’t due out until next week on Tuesday (November 19) but you can listen to it in full now! Executive produced by Alexandra Patsavas, who has supervised music choices for the Twilight Saga films and TV shows The O.C. and Gossip Girl, the 15-track set features appearances from Christina Aguilera, Coldplay, Sia, The Weeknd, and Ellie Goulding. While we’ve heard most of the numbers already, there are still some gems to be heard including Lorde‘s cover of Tears For Fears‘ 1985 single “Everybody Wants To Rule The World” and a live version of The Lumineers performing “Gale Song“. Listen to it in full below and look out for Hunger Games: Catching Fire in theaters on November 22!

Pre-order The Hunger Games: Catching Fire (Original Motion Picture Soundtrack) on iTunes NOW!

1. Coldplay – Atlas
2. Of Monsters and Men – Silhouettes
3. Sia (ft. The Weeknd & Diplo) – Elastic Heart
4. The National – Lean
5. Christina Aguilera – We Remain
6. The Weeknd – Devil May Cry
7. Imagine Dragons – Who We Are
8. Lorde – Everybody Wants to Rule the World
9. The Lumineers – Gale Song
10. Ellie Goulding – Mirror
11. Patti Smith – Capital Letter
12. Santigold – Shooting Arrows at the Sky
13. Mikky Ekko – Place for Us”
14. Phantogram – Lights
15. Antony & the Johnsons – Angel on Fire

Click here to stream the full soundtrack now on iTunes Radio!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *