New Music,  Premiere

Foxes Teases Debut Album with ‘Shaking Heads’

After debuting at #12 in the UK with the official release of “Youth,” Foxes is now preparing the release of her debut album Glorious. The 24-year-old English singer-songwriter has just revealed the tracklist and premiered brand-new track “Shaking Heads” alongside the pre-order of the album on iTunes. The track is a beautiful piano-driven ballad packed with hints of glorious electronica, chiming bells, and Foxes soaring vocals. If you’re a fan of the rising songstress than you’ll undeniably love this. Glorious will be released in March via RCA Records. What do you guys think?

BUY Foxes latest U.S. single “Youth” on iTunes NOW!

1. Talking to Ghosts
2. Youth
3. Heaven
4. White Coats
5. Let Go for Tonight
6. Night Glo
7. Night Owls Early Birds
8. Glorious
9. Echo
10. Shaking Heads
11. Count the Saints

Shaking Heads


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *