New Music

Fifth Harmony’s Debut EP, ‘Better Together’ – Full Stream!

While their debut single “Miss Movin’ On” continues to rise on the Billboard Hot 100, the girls of Fifth Harmony have been keeping busy preparing the release of their debut EP titled Better Together. Here we have the full EP stream of all 6 songs before its official release on October 22 via Syco/Epic Records. Among the new songs (which they’ve been performing live over the past few months), there’s “Don’t Wanna Dance Alone,” “Better Together,” “Who Are You?” and “Leave My Heart Out Of This.” The set is all very radio-friendly, age-appropriate, and catchy as hell – these girls mean business! Check it out for yourself below and sound off in the comments.

BUY Fifth Harmony’s debut Better Together EP on iTunes NOW!


Leave a Reply to jonah Cancel reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *