Little Mix: ‘Salute’ Official Cover + Tracklist!

Following the premiere of their more-excellent-by-the-day new single “Move,” Little Mix have revealed the official album artwork and tracklist for their upcoming sophomore album Salute. The girls – Perrie Edwards, Jade Thirlwall, Jesy Nelson, and Leigh-Anne Pinnock – are sitting pretty on a big red sofa in the cover art. It’s not exactly original but it’s stylish and sophisticated and its clear these girls have seriously grown up — from head-to-toe, the British band is looking all sorts of ladylike these days, and I’m totally digging it. “People have expectations now. But we’re always up for trying more. So on this album it’s more vocal harmonies, it’s more writing that we’ve done, it’s more about pushing ourselves as vocalists,” Perrie recently said about the album. “We didn’t rest until it was perfect.” A second album from any artist is usually the make-it-or-break-it record, but these girls have always had the potential to be amazing and I’m excited for them to really bring it this time around. Salute will be released in the UK on November 11! What do you guys think?

1. Salute
2. Move
3. Little Me
4. Nothing Feels Like You
5. Towers
6. Competition
7. These Four Walls
8. About the Boy
9. Boy
10. Good Enough
11. Mr. Lover Boy
12. A Different Beat

Deluxe Edition (Bonus Tracks):
13. See Me Now
14. They Just Don’t Know You
15. Stand Down
16. Little Me (Unplugged)


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *