New Music,  Premiere

The Killers: ‘Shot At The Night’ Single Premiere!

The Killers have announced that they will be celebrating their 10th anniversary with the release of their first ever greatest hits album. Titled Direct Hits, the set due out November 11 compiles material from the band’s four studio albums, along with two brand-new songs. Among the new material is “Shot At the Night,” the lead single produced by M83′s Anthony Gonzalez. The track is an epic and romantic anthem that bears a classic Killers sound, with frontman Brandon Flowers‘ mournful vocals sitting atop a glitzy rock beat merged with glorious electronic production. I’ve been a fan of the guys for sometime now and I’m absolutely loving this new number, it’s their best in awhile. Check out the Direct Hits tracklist below! What do you guys think?

BUY The Killers’ new single “Shot At the Night” on iTunes NOW!

1. Mr Brightside
2. Somebody Told Me
3. Smile Like You Mean It
4. All These Things That I’ve Done
5. When You Were Young
6. Read My Mind
7. For Reasons Unknown
8. Human
9. Spaceman
10. A Dustland Fairytale
11. Runaways
12. Miss Atomic Bomb
13. The Way It Was
14. Shot At the Night
15. Just Another Girl

Deluxe Editon (Bonus Tracks):
16. Mr. Brightside (Original Demo)
17. When You Were Young (Calvin Harris Remix)
18. Be Still



Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *