Exclusive,  New Releases

Empire Of The Sun: ‘Ice on the Dune’ Giveaway!

Today marks the release of Ice on the Dune, the long awaited follow up from Empire of the Sun! The Australian electro-pop duo haven’t released any new material since Walking on a Dream hit the shelves in October of 2008, but rest assured – the wait is finally over. Produced by band members Luke Steele and Nick Littlemore, along with Peter Mayes and Donnie Sloan, Ice on the Dune is a beautifully crafted record that basically just continues what Walking on a Dream started. The formula wasn’t broke, so it wasn’t fixed it. It’s super lush electro-pop from start to finish. In celebration of the release we are giving away 3 copies of the album. Find out how to enter below – good luck!

How To Enter: (U.S Only!!)
Leave a comment below with your full name and email address
Follow me and tweet: Loving every minute cause @Jon_ALi makes me feel so alive http://bit.ly/11WINJp

BUY Empire of the Sun’s new album Ice on the Dune on iTunes ($7.99) NOW!

 photo empirecover_zps878d232a.png


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *