New Music,  Premiere

Fifth Harmony: ‘Miss Movin’ On’ Single Premiere!

It was only six months ago Fifth Harmony finished in third place on Season 2 of The X Factor USA. Since then, the girls – Ally Brooke, Camila Cabello, Normani Hamilton, Dinah Hansen, and Lauren Jauregui – have inked a recording contract with Epic Records and Syco Music and are set to release their debut album later this year. Here we have their official first single “Miss Movin’ On,” which premiered last night (June 15) on the Saturday Night Online radio show. Produced by The Suspex (Demi Lovato “Heart Attack“), “Miss Movin’ On” is an empowering pop anthem packed with huge vocals and a massive soaring chorus destined for radio takeover. It’s not revolutionary by any means but it’s a pretty impressive first offering considering these girls were put together on reality TV show. What do you guys think?

Miss Movin’ On


Leave a Reply to The Truth Cancel reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *