Entertainment,  New Music,  Premiere

Selena Gomez Premieres ‘Slow Down’ + ‘Stars Dance’ Official Cover!

Calling all Selenators! Your queen Selena Gomez has not one but TWO treats for you today. The 20-year-old songstress has just unveiled the official album cover for her upcoming fourth studio album Stars Dance, which will be released on July 23, and she has premiered “Slow Down,” the official promotional pre-order track. Produced by The Cataracs, “Slow Down” is exactly what you would expect from Cataracs frontman Niles; its upbeat, catchy, and is packed with Ibiza-flavored goodness. Stars Dance will include lead hit single “Come & Get It” and will feature production credits from Stargate, Ester Dean, and Rock Mafia – the full tracklist is below. What do you guys think?

Pre-order Selena Gomez’s new album Stars Dance & receive “Slow Down” immediately on iTunes NOW!

1. Birthday
2. Slow Down
3. Stars Dance
4. Like a Champion
5. Come & Get It
6. Forget Forever
7. Save the Day
8. B.E.A.T.
9. Write Your Name
10. Undercover
11. Love Will Remember
12. Nobody Does It Like You
13. Music Feels Better


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *