Kelly Rowland: ‘Talk A Good Game’ Official Cover + Tracklist!

Fresh off the news of scoring a judging spot on the upcoming season of The X Factor, Kelly Rowland has revealed the official tracklist for her fourth solo album Talk A Good Game, scheduled for release June 18. Talk A Good Game will feature current singles “Kisses Down Low” and “Dirty Laundry” and include contributions from The-Dream, Mike WiLL Made It, Rico Love, Boi-1da and Pharrell Williams. I’m so happy for Kelly, she is finally getting her deserved time to shine. LOOK AT THAT DAMN COVER! What do you guys think?

BUY Kelly Rowland’s single “Kisses Down Low” on iTunes NOW!

1. Freak
2. Kisses Down Low
3. Gone (ft. Wiz Khalifa)
4. Talk A Good Game (ft. Kevin Cossom)
5. Down On Love
6. Dirty Laundry
7. You Changed (ft. Beyoncé & Michelle Williams)
8. I Remember
9. Red Wine
10. This Is Love
11. Street Life (ft. Pusha T)
12. Stand In Front of Me

Deluxe Edition Bonus Tracks:
13. Sky Walker (ft. The-Dream)
14. Put Your Name On It
15. #1


Leave a Reply to EnriqueBicha Cancel reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *