Justin Timberlake: ‘The 20/20 Experience’ Full Album Stream!

The wait is finally over! Justin Timberlake’s first album in over six years, The 20/20 Experience, is now available to stream in its entirety on iTunes. The stream will remain available until the album’s release on March 19. The album features the Jay-Z-assisted hit single “Suit & Tie” and “Mirrors” and was produced by longtime collaborator Timbaland. I’ve only gone through it once and even though it can’t be hailed as groundbreaking as FutureSex/LoveSounds, the record shines as a solid body of work with some obvious single choices. My full review of the album will come next week. Until then – Listen and Leave your thoughts below!

Click here to stream Justin Timberlake’s new album The 20/20 Experience on iTunes now!

1. Pusher Love Girl
2. Suit & Tie (feat. Jay-Z)
3. Don’t Hold the Wall
4. Strawberry Bubblegum
5. Tunnel Vision
6. Spaceship Coupe
7. That Girl
8. Let the Groove Get In
9. Mirrors
10. Blue Ocean Floor


  1. Jessi

    He’s become a mediocre star now. Once the trendsetting innovative artist. Now he’s a mediocre actor and this album and latest performances show he’s lost his edge and doesn’t offer anything to the current music world. I’ll still remain of fan but if he decides to take another break after this album, I sure wont miss him.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *