Justin Timberlake: ‘The 20/20 Experience’ Cover + Tracklisting!

BAM! Moments ago, Justin Timberlake revealed the official cover for his anticipated third studio album The 20/20 Experience! The 32-year-old entertainer will release his first album in over six years on March 19 and it will feature lead hit single “Suit & Tie” featuring Jay-Z. “It more or less came out of I was playing some of the stuff for my friends and they would come in and out of the studio and I’d say, ‘What do you think of this?’ And my best friend said, ‘This is music that you can see,’ and for some reason that stuck with me,” Justin said about the title. The cover is simple but it makes sense and fits the title. What do you guys think? FYI: Justin will be performing at the 55th Annual Grammy Awards this Sunday (February 10).

BUY Justin Timberlake’s new single “Suit & Tie” w/ Jay-Z on iTunes NOW!

1. Pusher Love Girl
2. Suit & Tie (feat. Jay-Z)
3. Don’t Hold the Wall
4. Strawberry Bubblegum
5. Tunnel Vision
6. Spaceship Coupe
7. That Girl
8. Let the Groove Get In
9. Mirrors
10. Blue Ocean Floor


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *