Destiny’s Child Prepare New Compilation + Brand New Song!

Today is off to an amazing start. For starters, Justin Timberlake is basically confirmed to be releasing new music very soon. Second, Beyoncé has just announced the first original Destiny’s Child music in eight years. That’s right! Kelly Rowland, Michelle Williams, and Beyoncé Knowles have reunited and will be putting out a brand new compilation on January 29 titled Love Songs. The record is a collection of ‘romantic gems’ from the ionic R&B trio’s back catalog – including their first new original song since 2004: “Nuclear.”

“Comprised mainly of romantic gems recorded between 1997 and 2004, Love Songs features “Nuclear,” the first new Destiny’s Child recording since 2004. Produced by Pharrell Williams (who cowrote the track with DC’s Michelle Williams, James Fauntleroy and Lonny Bereal), “Nuclear” features vocal production by Beyoncé and Lonny Bereal.”

1. Cater 2 U (2004 – Destiny Fulfilled)
2. Killing Time (1998 – Destiny’s Child)
3. Second Nature (1998 – Destiny’s Child)
4. Heaven (2002 – Simply Deep)
5. Now That She’s Gone (1999 – The Writing’s On The Wall)
6. Brown Eyes (2001 – Survivor)
7. If (2004 – Destiny Fulfilled)
8. Emotion (2001 – Survivor)
9. If You Leave (featuring Next) (1999 – The Writing’s On The Wall)
10. T­-Shirt (2004 – Destiny Fulfilled)
11. Temptation (1999 – The Writing’s On The Wall)
12. Say My Name (Timbaland remix) (2002 – This Is The Remix)
13. Love (2004 – Destiny Fulfilled)
14. Nuclear (2013 – Destiny’s Child – Love Songs)

You can pre-order the album on Amazon now!


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *