Rihanna: ‘Unapologetic’ Official Tracklisting + Album Sampler!

Rihanna has officially revealed the tracklist for her seventh studio album, Unapologetic! The 23-year-old singer tweeted the song titles and accompanying collaborations via her Instagram last night. Unapologetic will include her hit single “Diamonds” and feature a new duet with ex-boyfriend Chris Brown, Eminem, Future, and Mikky Ekko. Production credits include: Sia, Benny Blanco, StarGate, Ne-Yo, David Guetta, Nicky Romero, Emeli Sandé, and much more. Pick up your copy on November 19! JUST ADDED: Full album sampler including clips of each track except for “Diamonds”

1. Fresh Out the Runway
2. Diamonds
3. Numb (feat. Eminem)
4. Pour It Up
5. Loveeeeeee Song (feat. Future)
6. Jump
7. Right Now
8. What Now
9. Stay (feat. Mikky Ekko)
10. Nobodies Business (feat. Chris Brown)
11. Love Without Tragedy/Mother Mary
12. Get It Over With
13. No Love Allowed
14. Lost in Paradise

Deluxe Version

15. Half of Me
16. Diamonds (Dave Audé 100 Extended)
17. Diamonds (Gregor Salto Downtempo Remix)
Bonus DVD: with never-before-released footage
Bonus DVD: Rihanna’s Loud Tour recorded live at London’s O2 Arena (20 mins)


  • Alicia

    The spelling on “Nobodies Business” is actually annoying more than the Chris Brown feature.

    I hope “Right Now” and “What Now” are linked some how; otherwise, it just looks goofy.

  • Archana

    I am a HUGE Rihanna fan (even though I admit that I am a little irritated with her decision to date/collaborate with CB again), but I have to agree with Alicia and Abdullah. The spelling of “Nobodies Business” and “Loveeeeee Song (feature Future) are REALLY annoying. Like I said, I love her, but this is just stupid.

    A Word Nerd

  • Colin

    Everything sounds like filler, and similar to each other, like left overs from TTT, the only song that sounds different was Nobod(y’s) business, the CB feature however is irritating, while the best song on the album, Half of Me got snubbed as the deluxe bonus. Not Impressed

  • Topher

    I think the fact that you people are nitpicking about the spelling of the songs and who she’s working with/dating is childish and counterproductive. It’s fucking music! Get off it! While I wish she was singing more and the dub step stuff is a little annoying, it’s an okay album from what I’m hearing now.

  • Fail

    Unchallenging, boring, rushed. This album is a complete mess in terms of production. Can somebody PLEASE convince this girl to take a break! I am over her annual generic pop release already. If she took some time off to create an album that personal to her and that she really connects with I know that it’ll be ten times better than this. Yet another pop album from her with little heart and rushed production. There’s nothing new or fresh to be found on this album, but the same-old, tired stuff that she did on her last album. It’s a shame, because she is capable of a lot more tbh. Oh well.

  • @FernandowJunior

    heard the sampler, and I think she did better albums, but what can I say… I lover her, can’t wait for the full album! 😀

  • jake

    I LOVE THE SAMPLER. It’s like RATED R PART II. I’m IN LOVE. She can do no harm. Wow.

    However, I wish she didn’t do a song with Chris Brown. He’s trash.

  • Mar-Mar

    Now anyone who knows me knows that I am a die hard Ri-Ri fan, however with that said I was really unimpressed with this album. I think that I like maybe 2 or 3 out of 17 tracks on this album & that for me is unacceptable!!! Like everyone else I do feel that this album was waaaaaay too rushed & that she should have just taken her time with it but either way Ri-Ri’s still my girl!!!

  • Carlos Perez

    This is Talk That Talk diluded with water. No catchy melodies, just her being a badass and it’s starting to look ridiculous. I miss the Loud era…

  • Michael

    Now that I’ve listened to it and read the review of sorts on here…I want to give my own. I definitely feel that there was some kind of rush to get this out, not sure why though, I’m sure most of us would have been more than happy to wait around another year or so for quality material. I am huge Rihanna fan…that being said, there are some really cool songs on here, like “Jump” with the lyrics from “Pony” on there, love that. My favorite that I’ve heard is “What Now”, I think that’s the best song on the CD and the most powerful. Of course that’s just from the sampler, I could change my mind later. lol

  • chris

    This Album is sick! Although you don’t expect any less from the peeps around her, she could fart in a glass and some producer would make it amazing, She’s a money making machine, she will have a new album out before I finish listening to this stream.

  • Nobodies Business

    I’m confused, ‘Nobodies’ is the correct plural spelling of the word ‘nobody’. People are getting upset over a spelling because THEY dont know how to spell correctly.

  • MIKE

    Have to admit, hated it at first listen, but now I can’t stop listening to the sampler. “Stay” and “Half of Me” sound beautiful, ” “Jump” and “Right Now” are hot, and “Numb” is indeed pretty friggin dope, as mentioned above.

    Could do without the CB song though, and not just cause I think he’s a complete dick.

    Besides that, really looking forward to its release next week!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *