New Music,  New Releases

Sky Ferreira: ‘Ghost’ EP

Today marks the release of Sky Ferreira‘s brand-new EP, Ghost! Having already been obsessed with 2011′s As If! EP and the recent release of buzz tracks “Red Lips” and “Everything Is Embarrassing,” it’s no surprise the Ghost EP is giving me everything I need right now. From start to finish you’re treated to a set of fantastic indie-pop anthems filled with infectious hooks, subtle hints of electronica, and superb production. I could not rave about it enough, but I wouldn’t expect anything less with production coming from the likes of Cass McCombs, Greg Kurstin, Jon Brion, Ariel Rechtshaid, and Blake Mills. The EP is everything and more. You can stream the entire EP at her official Tumblr. Be sure to check it out, Enjoy!

BUY Sky Ferreira’s brand-new EP Ghost on iTunes NOW!


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *