Kelly Clarkson: ‘Greatest Hits – Chapter One’

Check out the official cover for Kelly Clarkson‘s very first hits compilation, Greatest Hits – Chapter One. Since bursting onto the music scene 10 years ago, Kelly has released 5 studio albums, sold over 20 million albums worldwide, and has had 10 singles in the top 10 on the Billboard Hot 100 Singles Chart. The 30-year-old American Idol winner will release the set on November 16 and it will feature three brand-new songs including new single “Catch My Breath.” Check out the official track listing for the compilation below!

BUY Kelly Clarkson’s new single “Catch My Breath” on iTunes NOW!

1. Since U Been Gone
2. My Life Would Suck Without You
3. Miss Independent
4. Stronger (What Doesn’t Kill You)
5. Behind These Hazel Eyes
6. Because Of You
7. Never Again
8. Already Gone
9. Mr. Know It All
10. Breakaway
11. Don’t You Wanna Stay (with Jason Aldean)
12. Walk Away
13. Catch My Breath
14. People Like Us
15. Don’t Rush (featuring Vince Gill)
16. A Moment Like This
17. I’ll Be Home For Christmas


Leave a Reply to Darren Cancel reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *