Ke$ha Prepares ‘Warrior’ for December!

Calling all animals! Ke$ha has officially confirmed that her third studio album will be titled Warrior and it will be dropping on December 4. The 25-year-old singer-singer hasn’t released any new material since Cannibal hit the shelves in November of 2010, but rest assured – the wait is finally over. “I am so excited to finally share WARRIOR with all of my amazing ANIMALS. I’ve been working for a year on this new record and have collaborated with some of my idols,” Ke$ha shared in the press release. “This process has been long and intense and I couldn’t be more stoked to share this music. I hope with WARRIOR my fans get to know me in a much more raw and vulnerable way.” Warrior will feature production and writing credits from Dr. Luke, Benny Blanco, Wayne Coyne of the Flaming Lips, Sia, Bonnie McKee, and much more! The album’s lead single “Die Young” will be available next week on Tuesday (September 25)! Check out the official cover for the deluxe version of Warrior above and the official tracklisting below. What do you guys think?

1. Warrior
2. Die Young
3. C’Mon
4. Thinking Of You
5. Crazy Kids
6. Wherever You Are
7. Dirty Love
8. Wonderland
9. Only Wanna Dance With You
10. Supernatural
11. Beautiful Life
12. Love Into The Light

Deluxe Edition:
13. Last Goodbye
14. Gold Trans Am
15. Out Alive
16. Past Lives


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *