Kylie Minogue Prepares ‘The Abbey Road Sessions’ for October!

Kylie Minogue has just announced that she will be releasing The Abbey Road Sessions via Parlophone Records on October 29! In celebration of her 25th anniversary, the 44-year-old Australian pop diva is finally releasing the new recordings of her classic tracks that she has been teasing for months. Recorded at the Abbey Road Studios in London, the 16-track set includes full orchestra recordings and a re-recorded feature from Nick Cave on “Where The Wild Roses Grow“. I’m so thrilled Kylie decided to do this, she’s been in the game before I was even a thought. True goddess. Check out her performance of “On A Night Like This” below! What do you guys think?

1. All The Lovers
2. On A Night Like This
3. Better The Devil You Know
4. Hand On Your Heart
5. I Believe In You
6. Come Into My World
7. Finer Feelings
8. Confide In Me
9. Slow
10. The Locomotion
11. Can’t Get You Out Of My Head
12. Where The Wild Roses Grow
13. Flower
14. I Should Be So Lucky
15. Love At First Sight
16. Never Too Late

One Comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *