Green Day Prepare Three New Albums with ‘¡Uno!, ¡Dos!, and ¡Tré!’

Listen up Green Day fans! By now you should all know that the guys will be releasing a trilogy of albums this year titled ¡Uno!, ¡Dos!, and ¡Tré! on September 25, November 13, and January 15. The first, ¡Uno!, is just months away and we have just received the official tracklisting. With the band stating that “This is the best music we’ve ever written, and the songs just keep coming” a few months back, I’m actually really looking forward to all the new material. The first official single “Oh Love” will be released digitally on Tuesday (July 16). Are you guys excited?

1. Nuclear Family
2. Stay The Night
3. Carpe Diem
4. Let Yourself Go
5. Kill The DJ
6. Fell For You
7. Loss Of Control
8. Troublemaker
9. Angel Blue
10. Sweet 16
11. Rusty James
12. Oh Love


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *