Alexandra Burke: ‘Heartbreak On Hold’ Cover & Tracklisting Revealed!

Alexandra Burke has just revealed the official cover for her anticipated sophomore album, Heartbreak On Hold! The record featuring hit single “Elephant” and current single “Let It Go” will be released in the UK on June 4. Heartbreak On Hold will feature writing and production from RedOne, Bruno Mars, Stargate, Rico Love, Ne-Yo and much more. With two solid singles already out, the album is already shaping up to be a true treat. I can’t wait! I’ve included the “Let It Go” video below for those of you who may have missed it. Enjoy!

1. Heartbreak On Hold
2. Elephant (Feat. Erick Morillo)
3. Let It Go
4. This Love Will Survive
5. Fire
6. Between The Sheets
7. Daylight Robbery
8. Tonight
9. Love You That Much
10. Oh La La
11. Sitting On Top Of The World
12. What Money Can’t Buy


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *