Entertainment,  Music Videos

Scissor Sisters: ‘Magic Hour’ Official Cover & ‘Only The Horses’ Video!

Check out the official cover for the Scissor Sisters fourth studio album, Magic Hour, due out May 28th in the UK. The band revealed the zebra themed cover and the tracklisting for the new album earlier today. Magic Hour will feature buzz single “Shady Love” featuring Azealia Banks, current single “Only the Horses,” and twelve brand-new tracks. Production credits include Calvin Harris, Pharrell Williams, Diplo, Alex Rihda of BoysNoize, and more. I currently can’t get enough of “Only the Horses” so I am more than trilled for this new album. What do you guys think? Will you be picking up the new album? UPDATE: Just added the official video for “Only The Horses” directed by Lorenzo Fonda. Enjoy!

1. Baby Come Home
2. Keep Your Shoes On
3. Inevitable
4. Only the Horses
5. Years of Living Dangerously
6. Let’s Have a Kid
7. Shady Love (vs. Krystal Pepsy)
8. San Luis Obispo
9. Self Control
10. Best In Me
11. Secret Life of Letters
12. Somewhere
13. Ms. Matronic’s Magic Message

Deluxe Edition Bonus Tracks:
14. F*ck Yeah
15. Let’s Have a Kiki (DJ Nita Remix)
16. F*ck Yeah (Seamus Haji Remix)


Leave a Reply to Ryan Cancel reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *