New Music

Demi Lovato: ‘Unbroken’ Bonus Tracks!

Demi Lovato is currently pimping out her current single “Give Your Heart A Break” from her third studio album Unbroken. The 19-year-old singer has been making various TV appearances, had her very own documentary special air on MTV, and the official video for “GYHAB” is set to premiere this Friday (March 23). In Japan, Demi has just released Unbroken packed with two brand-new tracks included on the Deluxe Edition of the album. They’re “Aftershock” and the Dapo Torimiro produced “Yes I Am,” which was also co-written by Priscilla Renea. Both songs take on a strong electo-pop sound that we only really heard from the title track. They aren’t necessarily amazing songs but Demi sounds great and they’re a little more forward thinking than some of the more dated material on Unbroken. What do you guys think?

BUY Demi Lovato’s third studio album “Unbroken” on iTunes NOW!


Leave a Reply to lukaas Cancel reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *