New MusicPremiere

Carrie Underwood: ‘Good Girl’ Single Premiere!

Check out the premiere of Carrie Underwood‘s brand-new single “Good Girl!” The track will serve as the first official single from her highly-anticipated fourth studio album due out May 1st. Carrie reunited with Chris DeStefano and Ashley Gorley to write the track, they are responsible for her hits “Don’t Forget to Remember Me” and “All-American Girl.” It’s an absolute country smash with major crossover potential and Carrie‘s powerhouse vocals are undeniable. I’m really looking forward to this new album. What do you guys think?

Good Girl

BUY Carrie Underwood’s new single “Good Girl” on iTunes NOW!



  1. I love her new single!!! On repeat!

  2. rigid and formulaic. miranda mixed with that shania don’t impress me much

  3. lol link is already down.

  4. Y’all are too fast for me. Fixed 😉

  5. i love this! i cant wait for her new album. <3

  6. thank you. Not a big fan of the song. She definitely had better stuff.

  7. SO goooooood

  8. nice!

  9. i’m in love at first listen! definitely got me hooked. thanks jon!

  10. […] release her highly-anticipated fourth studio album on May 1st. It will feature first single, “Good Girl,” which debuted at #12 on the Billboard Hot 100 last week. I’m been pretty obsessed […]

Leave a Reply