Jason Mraz: ‘I Won’t Give Up’ Video Premiere!

Check out the video premiere of Jason Mraz‘s latest single “I Won’t Give Up!” The track serves as the first single from his fourth studio album, Love Is A Four Letter Word, due out April 17th. The 34-year-old singer-songwriter teamed up with acclaimed filmmaker Mark Pellington to direct the beautiful video. Jason sure knows how to get you emotional! Before releasing the album, fans get a chance to preview songs via a new live acoustic EP entitled, Live Is A Four Letter Word, scheduled for digital release on February 28. Check out the cover and tracklisting of Love Is A Four Letter Word below, Enjoy!

BUY Jason Mraz’s new single “I Won’t Give Up” on iTunes NOW!

1. Freedom Song
2. Living in the Moment
3. The Woman I Love
4. I Won’t Give Up
5. 5/6
6. Everything is Sound (La La La)
7. 93 Million Miles
8. Frank D Fixer
9. Who’s Thinking About You Now?
10. In Your Hands
11. Be Honest (Feat. Inara George)
12. The World As I See It


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *