New MusicPremiere

Drake: ‘Take Care’ Featuring Rihanna!

Drake is just one week from releasing his highly-anticipated sophomore album “Take Care” on November 15th! The Canadian rapper is proving to be unstoppable with the album already spawning two hits with “Headlines” and “Make Me Proud” with Nicki Minaj. It looks like its not going to stop there either with the albums title track “Take Care” reuniting him with pop diva, Rihanna. The duo rekindle the flame on the contemporary electro-pop number which samples Jamie xx’s remix of Gil Scott-Heron’s “I’ll Take Care of U” and Lesley Gore’s “It’s My Party.” The duet is simply everything. There is no doubt in my mind that this will be a hit.

DOWNLOAD: Take Care (Featuring Rihanna)

BUY Drake’s latest single “Make Me Proud” w/ Nicki Minaj on iTunes NOW!
Drake will release his new album “Take Care” next week on November 15th!



  1. Song was just ehhhh to me. Nothing overly special or intriguing. IDK maybe it will be a grower ? ? ? I don’t know I guess I expected something different.

    Either way, it will definitely shoot up the iTunes chart when released, now is the question as to how long it stays up high and if so when it will officially become the new single.

    Definitely prefer “What’s My name?” over this!

  2. THIIIIS SOOONG!!! Awesomeness 😀

  3. Eh… I thought I’d like it because I like Rihanna, but my hatred for all things Drake out won. Songs crap, IMO.

  4. LOVE THIS!!! Thanks

  5. Like it, it’s sounds like robin thicke with a pop-ier edge.

  6. sounds like kylie minogue in your eyes but good over all

  7. Beautiful!!!

  8. I love everything that is going on in this song. They’re great together.

  9. This song is chill! Like it a lot!

  10. […] infectious. However, the stand-out song on the album is the Rihanna-assisted title track, “Take Care.” Jamie xx of The xx’s reworking of his Gil Scott-Heron’s “I’ll Take Care Of You” […]

Leave a Reply