Rihanna: ‘Talk That Talk’ Tracklisting!

Rihanna has finally unveiled the tracklist on her Facebook page for her sixth studio album “Talk That Talk” due out November 21st! The album will include her eleventh #1 single, “We Found Love” and ten additional tracks. There will only be one featured guest this time around. “One feature on the album! And we got the best!!!!!” Rihanna tweeted earlier today. What do you guys think so far? I can’t wait!

1. You Da One
2. Where Have You Been
3. We Found Love (with Calvin Harris)
4. Talk That Talk
5. Cockiness (Love It)
6. Birthday Cake
7. We All Want Love
8. Drunk On Love
9. Roc Me Out
10. Watch n’ Learn
11. Farewell

Deluxe Edition (Bonus Tracks):
12. Red Lipstick
13. Do Ya Thing
14. Fool In Love

“He want dat cake cake cake cake cake cake cake….Lol and its not even my Birthday”

BUY Rihanna’s new single “We Found Love” with Calvin Harris on iTunes NOW!


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *