Lady Gaga: ‘Born This Way – The Remix’ Cover Revealed!

Lady Gaga is just a month away from releasing her new remix compilation “Born This Way – The Remix” on November 21st! The 14-track collection will include remixes by some of today’s most prominent artists, DJs and producers, including Foster The People, Hurts, Wild Beasts, Goldfrapp and The Weeknd. Check out the track listing below and check out the just revealed cover above. What do you guys think?

1. Born This Way (Twin Shadows Remix)
2. Judas (Hurts Remix)
3. The Edge of Glory (Foster the People Remix)
4. Yoü And I (Wild Beasts Remix)
5. Marry the Night (Totally Enormous Extinct Dinosaurs Remix)
6. Americano (Gregori Klosman Remix)
7. Bloody Mary (The Horrors Remix)
8. Scheiße (Guena LG Remix)
9. Heavy Metal Lover (The Weeknd Remix)
10. Electric Chapel (Two Door Cinema Club Remix)
11. Black Jesus (Michael Woods Remix)
12. Judas (Goldfrapp Remix)
13. Yoü And I (Metronomy Remix)
14. Judas (Royksopp’s European Imbecile Mix)

BUY Lady Gaga’s latest album “Born This Way” with Bonus Tracks on iTunes NOW!


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *