Kelly Clarkson: ‘Stronger’ Tracklisting Revealed!

Kelly Clarkson has just revealed the official tracklisting for her fifth studio album “Stronger” today. The album set to be released on October 24th will also be released with a deluxe edition and bonus EP. Which easily makes this one of the most anticipated albums of the year. I think you’ll be happy to know that many of the recent leaks over the past few months have made the cut. What do you guys think?

1. Mr. Know It All
2. Stronger
3. Dark Side
4. Honestly
5. You Love Me
6. Einstein
7. Standing In Front Of You
8. I Forgive You
9. Hello
10. The War Is Over
11. Let Me Down
12. You Can’t Win
13. Breaking Your Own Heart

Deluxe Edition (Bonus Tracks):
14. Don’t You Wanna Stay (w/ Jason Aldean)
15. Alone
16. Don’t Be A Girl About it
17. The Sun Will Rise

Bonus EP:
1. Hello (Smoakstack Session)
2. The War Is Over (Smoakstack Session)
3. You Love Me (Smoakstack Session)
4. The Sun Will Rise (Smoakstack Session)
5. If I Can’t Have You (Smoakstack Session)
6. If I Can’t Make You Love Me (Smoakstack Session)

BUY Kelly Clarkson’s new single “Mr. Know It All” on iTunes NOW!!


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *