Florence + The Machine: ‘Ceremonials’ Official Cover + Tracklisiting

English group, Florence and The Machine have just revealed the the title and official tracklisting for their brand new album. The album titled “Ceremonials” will be released on October 31st and “What the Water Gave Me” will serve as the buzz single. Check out the cover above and the 13-track tracklisting below!

1. Only If for Night
2. Shake It Out
3. What The Water Gave Me
4. Never Let Me Go
5. Breaking Down
6. Lover to Lover
7. No Light No Light
8. Seven Devils
9. Heartline
10. Spectrum
11. All This and Heaven Too
12. Leave My Body

BUY Florence + The Machine’s latest track “What The Water Gave Me” on iTunes NOW!


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *