Nicola Roberts: ‘Cinderella’s Eyes’ Official Artwork + Tracklisting Revealed

Nicola Roberts has finally announced that her debut album “Cinderella’s Eyes” will be released in the UK on Monday (September 26)! The 25-year-old Girls Aloud member also revealed the official cover and tracklisting for the album. The album will feature production and writing credits from Dimitri Tikovoi, Diplo, Metronomy, Dragonette and Invisible Men. “I’ve been given an opportunity to make the album I want to make, so I’ve absolutely put every last bit of heart and soul into it,” Nicola said. That cover is cute, colorful, and flawless, I can’t wait for the album. What do you guys think?

1. Beat Of My Drum
2. Lucky Day
3. Yo-Yo
4. Cinderella’s Eyes
5. Porcelain Heart
6. i
7. Everybody’s Got To Learn Sometime
8. Say It Out Loud
9. Gladiator
10. Fish Out Of Water
11. Take A Bite
12. sticks + stones

Nicola Roberts will release “Lucky Day” in the UK on Sunday (September 18)!


  1. Kenny

    I bet the reviews of this album will be great and shit all over the crappy reviews of cheryl cole/ nadine’s album!! Why? Unlike their music, her’s original, honest, she actually CAN sing and has a good distinctive voice + she has a great style of her own!! Strange to think this used to be the “silent” one of girls aloud.. Definitely going to buy this album! Cover looks awesome by the way

  2. Primahessa

    I really can’t wait… I’m sure there will be many pop gems on this album. I hope it will be released in Indonesia.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *