Dev: ‘The Night The Sun Came Up’ Tracklisting!

Slowly creeping her way up in the pop world, Dev has just revealed the tracklisting for her upcoming debut album “The Night The Sun Came Up” set to be released on Tuesday (September 20)! The album features her current single “In The Dark” and her breakout hit “Bass Down Low.” Check out the 13-song set below!

1. Getaway
2. In My Trunk
3. Me
4. Breathe
5. Take Her From You
6. Lightspeed
7. Dancing Shoes
8. Perfect Match
9. Bass Down Low
10. Kiss My Lips
11. In The Dark
12. Shadows
13. Killer (iTunes exclusive)

BUY Dev’s current single “In The Dark” on iTunes NOW!


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *