David Guetta: ‘Nothing But The Beat’ Tracklisting!

David Guetta has revealed the tracklisting and all-star line up of featuring artists for his new album “Nothing But The Beat” due out on Tuesday (August 29t)! Deluxe versions of the album will also be available which will feature several instrumental tracks and much more. Check out all the features below!

1. Where Them Girls At (Featuring Flo Rida & Nicki Minaj)
2. Little Bad Girl (Featuring Taio Cruz & Ludacris)
3. Turn Me On (Featuring Nicki Minaj)
4. Sweat (Snoop Dogg vs David Guetta)
5. Without You (Featuring Usher)
6. Nothing Really Matters (Featuring Will.I.Am)
7. I Can Only Imagine (Featuring Chris Brown & Lil Wayne)
8. Crank It Up (Featuring Akon)
9. I Just Wanna Fu*k (Featuring Timbaland & Dev)
10. Lunar (Electro Track)
11. Night Of Your Life (Featuring Jennifer Hudson)
12. Repeat (Featuring Jessie J)
13. Titanium (Featuring Sia)

BUY David Guetta’s latest single “Little Bad Gir” featuring Taio Cruz and Ludacris on iTunes NOW!


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *